The offices of Workforce Solutions are located on the second floor of Phillips-Taylor Hall in Suite 224.

Workforce Solutions

Dr. William Brownsberger, VP Academic Affairs & Workforce Solutions
276-523-7467
wbrownsberger@nohuwin.net

Jane Jones,  Dean of Business & Information Technology
276-523-9057
jjones@nohuwin.net

Wes Mullins, Dean of Health of Health Sciences
276-523-9017
jmullins@nohuwin.net

Dr. Ted Booth,  Dean of Arts & Sciences
276-523-9038
tbooth@nohuwin.net

Matt Rose, Dean of Industrial Technology
276-523-7431
mwrose@nohuwin.net

Lori Dingus, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9114
ldingus@nohuwin.net

Lee Davis, Workforce Coordinator
276-523-7479
leedavis@nohuwin.net

Emma Mullins, Administrative Assistant
276-523-9124
emullins@nohuwin.net

Connie Rhoton, Virginia FCCLA State Advisor
276-523-9118
crhoton@nohuwin.net